11. film journal [3]

Hey, today I thought I’d post an update on my Moleskine film journal with some new pages! The films I’ve seen in the past few months have been some of my favourites ever, truly. Yet, here see a mixture of past loves, the DVD’s which are staples on my movie shelf, and some of the more recent additions. Also, special shoutout to the new Wes Anderson film Isle of Dogs, whose poster and release date has been revealed – I’m beyond excited for this! Enjoy, and remember to check out my past journal posts (here and here).

Click on the circles to view the pictures. Enjoy! E x

One thought on “11. film journal [3]

Leave a Reply

